## **SNZ UNDER 17 BOYS**

## NATIONAL CHAMPIONSHIPS

# 11-14 JANUARY 2024

Dynasty Ballpark Christchurch



NATIONAL CHAMPION Counties Manukau

Runner Up Auckland

Minor Placings 3rd: Canterbury

4th: Southland

5th: Wellington11th Whanganui6th: North Harbour12th Nelson7th: Hawkes Bay13th Manawatu8th: Hutt Valley14th Waikato

9th: Franklin 15<sup>th</sup> Sth Canterbury

10th: Canterbury Dev 16<sup>th</sup> Otago

Top Batter Xzavier Haddon (Franklin) .571 BA

Top Pitcher Noah Stevens-Togo (Counties Manukau) 1.41ERA

Most Valuable Player Caleb Dufty (Counties Manukau)

### **Tournament Team:**

Noah Stevens-Togo (Counties Manukau)

Ciryl Wilson (Auckland)

Phoenix Wardell (Canterbury)

Joseph Hill (Auckland)

Jayden Potts (Canterbury)

Noah Krijnen (Hutt Valley)

Caleb Dufty (Counties Manukau)

Hunter Bailey (Counties Manukau)

Nokai De Malmanche Taylor (Canterbury)

Gabreyl Tahi Tahi (Auckland)

Lachlan Ferguson (Southland)

Mason Carey (Wellington)

Xzavier Haddon (Franklin)

Nate Murray (Counties Manukau)

Jayden Tapsell (North Harbour)

Coach: Ken Stevens (Counties Manukau) Manager: Damian Collins (Hutt Valley)

#### Tournament Rest Team:

Zach Adkins (North Harbour)

Toby Smith (Canterbury)

Carlos McCabe-Davis (Franklin)

Prezley Martin (Counties Manukau)

Daniel Ditmer (Canterbury)

Aiden Flavell-Ryder (Auckland)

Charlie Telfer (Southland)

Tamihana Starr (Counties Manukau)

Noah Rogers (Hawkes Bay)

Lynkon Foley (Hutt Valley)

Lincoln Te Tai (Southland)

Rico Ratu (Canterbury)

Raumana Kumeroa (Canterbury)

Taine Wilson (North Harbour)

Thomas Wildbore (Auckland)

Coach: Joe Wilson (Auckland)

Manager: Te Ratahi Campbell (Hawkes Bay)